Skip to main content

Contact Office of the Registrar

Transcripts and Apostilles

Maria Bettinelli, Transcript Coordinator
mbettine@endicott.edu
978-232-2065

Registration and VA Certifications

Susan Abate, Registration and Records Coordinator
sabate@endicott.edu 
978-232-2063

Graduation Applications, Diplomas, and Final Grades

Shawna Sullivan, Assistant to the Registrar
ssulliva@endicott.edu
978-232-2091

Transfer and AP Credits

Karen Loomer, Associate Registrar
kloomer@endicott.edu 
978-232-2428

Registrations at Van Loan School

Steve Negron, Assistant Registrar Van Loan School
snegron@endicott.edu 
978-232-2047

Professional Development Registrations at Van Loan

Alicia Kessler, Staff Assistant
akessler@endicott.edu
 978-232-5261
 

For other inquiries related to the registration process, please contact:

Kathryn Elmeer,  Associate Registrar
kelmeer@endicott.edu 
978-232-2177

Rosa Cadena, Registrar
rcadena@endicott.edu
978-232-2064