Skip to main content

Meet the Admission Team

Headshot of Evan Lipp, Vice President of Admission and Financial Aid

Evan Lipp
Vice President of Admission and Financial Aid
978-232-2005
elipp@endicott.edu

Flynn Joseph

Joseph Flynn
Assistant Director of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: New York (Westchester/Long Island), Pennsylvania, Rhode Island
978-232-2460
jflynn@endicott.edu

Allison Heenan

Allison Heenan
Associate Director of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: Massachusetts (North Shore), Southern US (AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX)
978-232-2078
aheenan@endicott.edu

Kraus Oded

Oded Kraus ’05, M’06
Director of International Admission
Areas of Responsibility: Massachusetts (MetroWest), All International Applicants
978-232-3197
okraus@endicott.edu

Endicott Emblem

Christopher Lipscomb '17, M'18
Assistant Director of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: Massachusetts (Western), New Jersey, New York (Upstate)
978-232-3134
clipscom@endicott.edu

Meghan Monaco

Meghan Monaco
Dean of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: Massachusetts (Cape Cod & Islands/South Coast)
978-232-2007
mmonaco@endicott.edu

George Sherman

George Sherman
Associate Dean of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: Connecticut, Massachusetts - Central
978-232-2009
gsherman@endicott.edu

Megan Shepherd

 Megan Shepherd
Assistant Director of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: Massachusetts (Boston, South Shore), West Coast (AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)
978-232-2896
mshepher@endicott.edu

Dana Tobey

Dana Tobey
Associate Director of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: Maine, Massachusetts (Merrimack Valley), MidWest US (IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, WI)
978-232-2043
dtobey@endicott.edu

Wetterhorn Anna

Anna Wetterhorn
Assistant Director of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: New Hampshire, Vermont, MidAtlantic US (DE, DC, MD, VA, WV)

978-232-2898
awetterh@endicott.edu