Skip to main content

Meet the Admission Team

Undergraduate

Meghan Monaco

Meghan Monaco
Vice President of Enrollment Management
978-232-2007
mmonaco@endicott.edu

Will Connelly

Will Connelly
Admission Counselor
Berkshire, Franklin, Springfield, & Hampshire Counties; Upstate New York, AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX 
978-232-2460
cconnell@endicott.edu

Book a Virtual Meeting

Thomas Hanley

Thomas Hanley
Regional Assistant Director of Admission
New York, Westchester County, NYC, Long Island regions, AK, AZ, CO, DC, DE, HI, ID, MD, MT, NJ, NM, NV, OR, PA, UT, VA, WA, WV, WY
978-232-2011
thanley@endicott.edu

Book a Virtual Meeting

Allison Heenan

Allison Heenan
Director of Visit Experience
978-232-2078
aheenan@endicott.edu

Michael Iorio

Michael Iorio
Assistant Vice President & Dean of Admission
978-232-2023
miorio@endicott.edu

Joe Kalosky

Joe Kalosky
Admission Counselor
Connecticut – New London, Windham, New Haven, Middlesex, Waterbury, & Litchfield Counties; IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, SD, WI 
978-232-3134
jkalosky@endicott.edu

Book a Virtual Meeting

Kadrianna Letts

Kadrianna Letts
Admission Counselor
Massachusetts – Boston and Cambridge Region, Lowell, Concord, and Wellesley
978-232-3197
kletts@endicott.edu

Book a Virtual Meeting

Michaela McNamara

Michaela McNamara
Admission Counselor
Massachusetts - Cape Cod & Islands, Quincy, Plymouth, Norfolk & Bristol Counties; Rhode Island
978-232-2024
mmcnamar@endicott.edu

Book a Virtual Meeting

Anna Mednick

Anna Mednick
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Massachusetts – Milton, Lexington, & Waltham regions, spring and transfer applicants.
978-232-2898
amednick@endicott.edu

Book a Virtual Meeting

Daniel Rameirez 21

Daniel Ramirez
Admission Counselor
Maine, New Hampshire, & Vermont 
978-232-2459
dramirez1@endicott.edu

Book a Virtual Meeting

Megan Shepherd

Megan Shepherd
Senior Assistant Director of Admission & Associate Director of Admission Marketing
Massachusetts – Fitchburg, No Worcester & Essex Counties; California
978-232-2896
mshepher@endicott.edu

Book a Virtual Meeting

George Sherman

George Sherman
Associate Dean of Admission
Massachusetts – Worcester County; Connecticut – Fairfield, Hartford, & Tolland Counties
978-232-2009
gsherman@endicott.edu

Book a Virtual Meeting

Sarah_Gibson 21

Sarah Gibson
International Admission Advisor
sgibson@endicott.edu

Graduate & Professional Studies

Thomas Hurley
Director of Graduate Admission
thurley@endicott.edu
978-232-2605
 
Holly Cardoza Holly Cardoza
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
hcardoza@endicott.edu
978-232-2622
 
Allison Mephedran Allison McPhedran
Associate Director of Graduate Admission
amcphedr@endicott.edu
978-816-2847
 
Allyson Penaloza Allyson Penaloza
Associate Director of Graduate Admission & Professional Studies
apenaloz@endicott.edu
978-816-7642
 

Book a Virtual Meeting

*Please call our office at 978-921-1000 to inquire about the MetroWest area of Boston.