Skip to main content

Meet the Admission Team

Undergraduate

Headshot of Evan Lipp, Vice President of Admission and Financial Aid

Evan Lipp
Vice President of Admission and Financial Aid
978-232-2005
elipp@endicott.edu

Flynn Joseph

Joseph Flynn
Assistant Director of Admission
978-232-2460
jflynn@endicott.edu

sarah-gibson-admission

Sarah Gibson
Associate Director of International Admission
Areas of Responsibility: International Applicants
978-232-3197
sgibson@endicott.edu

Allison Heenan

Allison Heenan
Associate Director of Admission
978-232-2078
aheenan@endicott.edu

Meghan Monaco

Meghan Monaco
Dean of Admission
978-232-2007
mmonaco@endicott.edu

George Sherman

George Sherman
Associate Dean of Admission
978-232-2009
gsherman@endicott.edu

Megan Shepherd

Megan Shepherd
Assistant Director of Admission and Coordinator of Admission Marketing
978-232-2896
mshepher@endicott.edu

Dana Tobey

Dana Tobey
Director of Admission Operations and Analytics 
978-232-2043
dtobey@endicott.edu

Wetterhorn Anna

Anna Wetterhorn
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
978-232-2898
awetterh@endicott.edu

Graduate & Professional Studies

Jeanne Zilliox headshot

Jeanne Zilliox

Director of Recruitment for Graduate and Professional Studies

School of Nursing (RN to BSN), School of Sport Science (Sport Leadership), School of Education

jzilliox@endicott.edu

978-232-2605

Patrick Dietz Patrick Dietz
Community Outreach and Recruitment Coordinator
Van Loan School of Professional Studies
pdietz@endicott.edu
978-232-2847
 
Allyson Penaloza Allyson Penaloza
Assistant Director of Recruitment for Graduate and Professional Studies
School of Education (Applied Behavior Analysis), School of Visual & Performing Arts (Interior Architecture)
apenaloz@endicott.edu
978-816-7642
 
*Please call our office at 978-921-1000 to inquire about the MetroWest area of Boston.