Skip to main content

Meet the Admission Team

Headshot of Evan Lipp, Vice President of Admission and Financial Aid

Evan Lipp
Vice President of Admission and Financial Aid
978-232-2005
elipp@endicott.edu

Flynn Joseph

Joseph Flynn
Assistant Director of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: Connecticut (New London and Windham County, New Haven and Middlesex County), New York (Westchester/New York City Metro/Long Island), Pennsylvania, Rhode Island
978-232-2460
jflynn@endicott.edu

Allison Heenan

Allison Heenan
Associate Director of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: Massachusetts (Essex County), Southern U.S. (AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX)
978-232-2078
aheenan@endicott.edu

Kraus Oded

Oded Kraus ’05, M’06
Director of International Admission
Areas of Responsibility: International Applicants, Massachusetts* (Milton, Lexington, and Waltham; Areas of Concord and Wellesley)
978-232-3197
okraus@endicott.edu

photograph of student on site at internship in business suit

Christopher Lipscomb '17, M'18
Assistant Director of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: 
Massachusetts (Berkshire, Franklin, and Hampshire Counties/Springfield), New York (Upstate), Vermont 
978-232-3134
clipscom@endicott.edu

Meghan Monaco

Meghan Monaco
Dean of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: Massachusetts* (Cape Cod and Islands; Areas of Concord and Wellesley)
978-232-2007
mmonaco@endicott.edu

George Sherman

George Sherman
Associate Dean of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: Connecticut (Waterbury, Hartford, and Fairfield, Litchfield and Tolland Counties), Massachusetts (Worcester), New Jersey
978-232-2009
gsherman@endicott.edu

Megan Shepherd

 Megan Shepherd
Assistant Director of Admission and Coordinator of Admission Marketing
Areas of Responsibility: Massachusetts (Boston and Cambridge, Quincy and Plymouth County, Norfolk and Bristol County), Western U.S. (AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)
978-232-2896
mshepher@endicott.edu

Dana Tobey

Dana Tobey
Associate Director of Admission and Operations
Areas of Responsibility: Massachusetts* (Fitchburg and North Worcester County, Lowell), Midwestern U.S. (IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, WI)
978-232-2043
dtobey@endicott.edu

Wetterhorn Anna

Anna Wetterhorn
Assistant Director of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: 
Maine, New Hampshire, Mid-Atlantic U.S. (DE, DC, MD, VA, WV)
978-232-2898
awetterh@endicott.edu

*Please call our office at 978-921-1000 to inquire about the MetroWest area of Boston.