Skip to main content

Meet the Admission Team

Undergraduate

Meghan Monaco

Meghan Monaco
Vice President of Undergraduate Admission
Massachusetts – select towns in Metrowest, Cape Cod & Islands
978-232-2007
mmonaco@endicott.edu

Book a Virtual Meeting

Will Connelly

Will Connelly
Admission Counselor
Massachusetts – North Metrowest, Springfield area & Berkshire, Franklin and Hampshire Counties; Upstate New York, Southern U.S.
978-232-2460
cconnell@endicott.edu

Book a Virtual Meeting

Thomas Hanley

Thomas Hanley
Regional Assistant Director of Admission
New York – Westchester county, NYC, Long Island, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Western U.S. (excluding California)
978-232-2011
thanley@endicott.edu

Book a Virtual Meeting

Allison Heenan

Allison Heenan
Director of Visit Experience
978-232-2078
aheenan@endicott.edu

Michael Iorio
Assistant Vice President & Dean of Admission
978-232-2023
miorio@endicott.edu

Joe Kalosky

Joe Kalosky
Admission Counselor
Connecticut – New London, New Haven, Waterbury – Windham, Middlesex, Litchfield counties; Massachusetts – Fitchburg & North Worcester County; Midwest U.S.
978-232-3134
jkalosky@endicott.edu

Book a Virtual Meeting

Michaela McNamara

Michaela McNamara
Admission Counselor
Massachusetts – Norfolk & Bristol County, Rhode Island, Vermont, Mid-Atlantic U.S.
978-232-2024
mmcnamar@endicott.edu

Book a Virtual Meeting

Wetterhorn Anna

Anna Mednick
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Spring Semester Applicants, Maine, New Hampshire
978-232-2898
amednick@endicott.edu

Book a Virtual Meeting

Daniel Rameirez 21

Daniel Ramirez
Admission Counselor
Massachusetts – Boston, Cambridge, Quincy, Reading, North Reading, & Plymouth County
978-232-2459
dramirez1@endicott.edu

Book a Virtual Meeting

Megan Shepherd

Megan Shepherd
Senior Assistant Director of Admission & Associate Director of Admission Marketing
Massachusetts – Essex County, California
978-232-2896
mshepher@endicott.edu

Book a Virtual Meeting

George Sherman

George Sherman
Associate Dean of Admission
Connecticut – Fairfield County, Hartford and Tolland County; Massachusetts – Worcester County
978-232-2009
gsherman@endicott.edu

Book a Virtual Meeting

Graduate & Professional Studies

Alex Agrella headshot Alexander Agrella
Recruitment Coordinator for Graduate & Professional Studies
aagrella@endicott.edu
978-232-2599
 

Book a Virtual Meeting

Liana Caffrey

Liana Caffrey
Assistant Director of Recruitment for Graduate & Professional Studies
lcaffrey@endicott.edu
978-816-7673

Book a Virtual Meeting

 

 

Allyson Penaloza Allyson Penaloza
Assistant Director of Recruitment for Graduate and Professional Studies
apenaloz@endicott.edu
978-816-7642
 

Book a Virtual Meeting

*Please call our office at 978-921-1000 to inquire about the MetroWest area of Boston.