Skip to main content

Meet the Admission Team

Tom Redman

Thomas Redman
Vice President of Admission and Financial Aid
978-232-2005
tredman@endicott.edu

Flynn Joseph

Joseph Flynn
Assistant Director of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: New Jersey, New York (Long Island, Westchester County)
978-232-2460
jflynn@endicott.edu

Allison Heenan

Allison Heenan
Associate Director of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: Massachusetts – North of Boston
978-232-2078
aheenan@endicott.edu

Kraus Oded

Oded Kraus ’05, M’06
Director of International Admission
Areas of Responsibility: All International Students
978-232-3197
okraus@endicott.edu

Meghan Monaco

Meghan Monaco
Associate Dean of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: New Hampshire, Massachusetts – Cape Cod/Islands and South Coast, Spring Semester Applicants
978-232-2007
mmonaco@endicott.edu

Jameel Moore

Jameel Moore ’11, M’13
Associate Director of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: Maine, Rhode Island
978-232-3134
jmoore@endicott.edu

George Sherman

George Sherman
Associate Dean of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: Connecticut, Massachusetts - Central
978-232-2009
gsherman@endicott.edu

Megan Shepherd

 Megan Shepherd
Assistant Director of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: Massachusetts – Boston, South Shore and areas of MetroWest
978-232-2896
mshepher@endicott.edu

Dana Tobey

Dana Tobey
Associate Director of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: Massachusetts – Merrimack Valley, Western, areas of MetroWest and all regions outside New England (with the exception of New York and New Jersey)
978-232-2043
dtobey@endicott.edu

Wetterhorn Anna

Anna Wetterhorn
Assistant Director of Admission
Areas of Responsibility: Vermont, New York (Upstate)
978-232-2898
awetterh@endicott.edu