Skip to main content

President's Council

Meet the President's Council

Dr. Stephen DiSalvo

Steven R. DiSalvo, Ph.D.

Baruto 222

Anthony Barbuto
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Bryan Cain Vice President of Communications and Marketing

Bryan Cain
Senior Vice President for Student and External Engagement 

Endicott Emblem

Andrew Coole
Associate Vice President of Finance

Anthony_Donaldson 21

Anthony Donaldson
Assistant Vice President of Communications and Marketing

donovan headshot 21

Amy Donovan
Chief Information Officer

A F 2021 headshot

Anthony Ferullo
Vice President of Finance and Chief Operating Officer

Rick_Gagnon 21

Richard Gagnon
Director of Facilities

Patrick Hewett

Patrick Hewett
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Thomas Hurley
Director of Graduate Admission

Endicott Emblem

Michael Iorio
Assistant Vice President and Dean of Admission

Brandi Johnson

Brandi Johnson
Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer

Meghan Monaco

Meghan Monaco
Vice President of Undergraduate Admissions

Aaron Morrison 2021

Aaron Morrison
Vice President of Human Resources

Marlin Nabors

Marlin Nabors
Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students

Sara Quay

Sara Quay

Kerry Ramsdell 21

Kerry Ramsdell
Director of Public Safety and Police

Brian Wylie

Dr. Brian Wylie
Assistant Vice President, Athletics