Skip to main content

President's Cabinet

Meet the Executive Team

Dr. Stephen DiSalvo

Steven R. DiSalvo, Ph.D.

Bryan Cain Vice President of Communications and Marketing

Bryan Cain
Senior Vice President for Student and External Engagement

A F 2021 headshot

Anthony Ferullo
Vice President of Finance and Chief Operating Officer

Patrick Hewett

Patrick Hewett
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Brandi Johnson

Brandi Johnson
Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer

Meghan Monaco

Meghan Monaco
Vice President of Enrollment Management 

Sara Quay Sara Quay
Kate White Kate White
Vice President of Human Resources