Skip to main content

Alumni Council

Serving in an advisory capacity, the Alumni Council helps to enhance the mission of the College and motivate fellow alumni to engage with the College. The Alumni Council and the Student Alumni Organization help influence institutional direction and policy by providing insight and important perspective on key issues.

We also sponsor many activities on and off campus and participate in outreach events in our home communities. Our goal is always to garner support and enthusiasm for Endicott.

The council represents our body of alumni at large. If you have suggestions or questions for the council, we would love to hear from you. Please contact Tory Pilbin '14 M'15, director of alumni relations, at or 978-232-2109.

2017-18 Alumni Council Representatives

Executive Committee Members:

President: Alisa Kriekis de Gaspe Beaubien '94 
 Vice President: Susan DiMartino Dowling '72
 Secretary: Erica Nee Aylward '07 M'09
 Treasurer: Daniel Sullivan '11
 Historian: Francine Aceto '92


2017-2018 Alumni Council Members:

Jennifer Adams '95   Kerry Taylor MacDonald '10
Sally Bates Allen '65 Vivian Zweig Mackey '69
Gail Riordan Ashley '80 Michael Madden M'14
Kristie Barber '88 Erin Murray '13
Judith Dodge Chamberlin '66 Judith Carroll O'Connor '83
Paula Chandoha '69 Linda Berry Plummer '65
Geri Bianco Corbino '62 Matthew Quinn '07
Gregory Dolan '07 Susan Barrett Rohrer '63
Michael Dougan M'10 Courtney Carroll Snyder '90
Brandon Freedman M'15 Ted Stanton M'07
Lauren Gilligan '11 Tracy Guerra Villaume '91
Charlotte Hillery '02 Missy Welch '16
Ann Bollenback Jamison '82 Cynthia Arcoleo Westerman '84
Lyn Cluthe Carroll '62  Mary Anne Bonham Wood '62

Joining the Council

We are currently accepting applications for new positions on the Alumni Council!

The council is comprised of a great group of people who enjoy working together to promote Endicott. We strive for an ideal council structure to best serve our school – a good mix of members that reflect the different age groups, majors, interests, and talents of our alumni. It is a very rewarding way to be current on all that Endicott is now and will be in the future.


If you are interested in serving on the Endicott College Alumni Council, and in the future of Endicott, please consider applying for a position. We look forward to working with you!

Alumni Council Application