Skip to main content

Robert Allen
Per-diem Public Safety Officer
Public Safety Center
978-232-2222
rallen@endicott.edu 

Michael Bassetto
Per-diem Police Officer
Public Safety Center 
978-232-2222
mbassett@endicott.edu

Liisa Burk
Police Officer, Detail Coordinator
Public Safety Center
978-998-8045
lburk@endicott.edu

Jeremy Cole
Police Sergeant
Public Safety Center
978-998-7752
jcole@endicott.edu

Kimberlee D'Orazio
Police Officer, Parking and Traffic Office
Public Safety Center
978-232-2227
kdorazio@endicott.edu

Justin Engdahl
Police Officer
Public Safety Center 
978-232-2222
jengdahl@endicott.edu

Jason Erickson
Police Lieutenant
Public Safety Center
978-816-7644
jerickso@endicott.edu

Cameron Fahey
Police Sergeant
Public Safety Center
978-232-2222
cfahey@endicott.edu

Charles Femino
Chief of Police
Public Safety Center
978-232-2221
cfemino@endicott.edu 

Deven Fiandaca
Police Officer
Public Safety Center
dfiandac@endicott.edu  

Sean Gannon
Police Officer
Public Safety Center 
978-232-2222
sgannon@endicott.edu

Matthew Greeley
Police Officer
Public Safety Center
978-232-2222
mgreeley@endicott.edu 

Bryan Karsis
Aide to the Chief of Police
Public Safety Center
978-232-2228
bkarsis@endicott.edu 

Barron Leeds
Police Lieutenant
Public Safety Center
978-816-7643
bleeds@endicott.edu

Steven McInnis
Dispatcher
Public Safety Center
978-232-2222
stmcinni@endicott.edu

Richard Melanson
Police Officer
Public Safety Center
978-232-2222
rmelanso@endicott.edu 

Anthony Miranda
Dispatcher
Public Safety Center
978-232-2222
amiranda@endicott.edu

Justin Nestor
Per-Diem Police Officer
Public Safety Center 
978-232-2222
jnestor1@endicott.edu  

Vincent Pallazola
Police Officer
Public Safety Center
978-232-2222
jpallazo@endicott.edu

Lauren Pereen
Police Officer
Public Safety Center
978-232-2222
lpereen@endicott.edu

Paul Polonsky
Per-diem Dispatcher
Public Safety Center
ppolonsk@endicott.edu 

Kerry Ramsdell
Police Captain
Public Safety Center
978-232-2225
kramsdel@endicott.edu  

Emil Steeves
Police Officer
Public Safety Center
978-232-2222
esteeves@endicott.edu 

Bill Theriault
Police Sergeant
Public Safety Center
978-998-8044
btheriau@endicott.edu

Michael Welch
Police Officer
Public Safety Center
978-232-2222
mwelch@endicott.edu