Links and Contacts

Arts & Sciences Faculty


  • Profile Image

    Alefiya Albers

    Assistant Dean of Social Sciences
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2784
    aalbers@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Samuel Alexander

    Assistant Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-998-7618
    salexand@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    David Bader

    Assistant Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2182
    dbader@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Terri Beckett

    Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    (978) 232-2183
    tbeckett@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Kevin Burke

    Interim Chair, Criminal Justice and Security Studies
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2380
    kburke@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Mari Butler

    Associate Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2483
    mbutler@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Gianluca Caterina

    Associate Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2258
    gcaterin@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Michael Diehl

    Associate Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2245
    mdiehl@endicott.edu

    Read Bio
    After receiving bachelors degrees in Mathematics and Computer Science from Muhlenberg College, and a masters degree and Ph.D. from UMASS Amherst in Mathematics, Mike joined the faculty of Endicott in 2007. He has enjoyed teaching classes in both math and computer science, participating in numerous college committees and helping bring both minor and major degree programs in Math to Endicott. He is currently serving his third term as President of the Faculty.View full profile.
  • Profile Image

    Beverly Dolinsky

    Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2194
    bdolinsk@endicott.edu

    Read Bio
    DR. BEVERLY DOLINSKY holds a PhD in Social Psychology. While at Endicott she has acted as Vice President of Student Affairs, Dean of Arts and Sciences, and is currently a Professor of Psychology. Dr. Dolinsky has played a leading role in many initiatives at the College including the creation of six new Baccalaureate degrees within the Arts and Sciences, a revision of the core curriculum, the implementation of the Freshman Seminar, strategically planned a co-curricular residence life programming model and the implementation of comprehensive health and wellness programs. In addition to program development, she has played a leading role in the College's assessment, evaluation and planning process. Her scholarship is focused within the areas of higher education pedagogy and student development. She teaches Social Psychology, Organizational Behavior, Psychological Perspectives, Statistics, Research Methods, and Senior Thesis.View full profile.
  • Profile Image

    Karen Edwards

    Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2088
    kedwards@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Henry Feild

    Assistant Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-998-7793
    hfeild@endicott.edu

    Read Bio
    Dr. Henry "Hank" Feild graduated from Loyola College in Maryland with a B.S. in Computer Science and a minor in Mathematics. He went on to earn his M.S. and Ph.D in Computer Science from UMass Amherst, with a focus on information retrieval. He joined Endicott College in September 2013. Hank has worked with several technology companies and research centers, including the Center for Intelligent Information Retrieval (CIIR), Computer Sciences Corporation (CSC), The National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST), UpToDate, Yahoo!, and Microsoft Research (MSR).View full profile.
  • Profile Image

    Amanda Finnegan

    Academic Coordinator, School of Arts & Sciences
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2196
    afinnega@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Rocco Gangle

    Associate Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2325
    rgangle@endicott.edu

    Read Bio
    Associate Professor of Philosophy Rocco Gangle teaches a variety of philosophy and religion courses at Endicott. He has published journal articles in the areas of continental philosophy, political theology, philosophy of science, formal logic and philosophy of mathematics, and he has received grant awards from the Lilly, Davis and Marion and Jasper Whiting Foundations. Among the first to translate the work of French theorist Francois Laruelle into English, he is most recently the author of Francois Laruelle\'s Philosophies of Difference: A Critical Introduction and Guide (Edinburgh University Press 2013). With mathematics professor Gianluca Caterina, he co-directs the Center for Diagrammatic and Computational Philosophy.View full profile.
  • Profile Image

    Wayne Gatlin

    Bio Lab Coordinator
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2125
    wgatlin@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Dylanie George

    Internship Coordinator and Assistant Professor, Experiential Learning
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2093
    dgeorge@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Charlotte Gordon

    Associate Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2350
    cgordon@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    William Harney

    Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2173
    wharney@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Mark Herlihy

    Associate Dean, School of Arts & Sciences and Chair of Humanities
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2178
    mherlihy@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Sergio Inestrosa

    Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2335
    sinestro@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Robert Jerin

    Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2184
    rajerin@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Jessica Kaufman

    Associate Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-5118
    jkaufman@endicott.edu

    Read Bio
    Jessica Kaufman is an Associate Professor of Biotechnology. She has a B.E. in Chemical Engineering and a Ph.D. in Biomedical Engineering. Since joining Endicott in 2008, she has taught courses in biology, biotechnology, bioinformatics, bioengineering and physics. She in interested in mentoring undergraduate research in bioinformatics and the mechanical testing of biomaterials.View full profile.
  • Profile Image

    John Kelley

    Associate Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2386
    jkelley@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Michael Kilburn

    Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2147
    mkilburn@endicott.edu

    Read Bio
    A graduate of Emory University\'s interdisciplinary ILA program, Michael Kilburn is a Professor of Politics and International Studies. Research interests include human rights, political culture and cultural politics, Central Europe, geography, and oral history.View full profile.
  • Profile Image

    Vitaly Kozyrev

    Associate Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2423
    vkozyrev@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Bram Lutton

    Associate Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2348
    blutton@endicott.edu

    Read Bio
    Dr. Lutton joined Endicott College following a Ph.D. at Boston University, a postdoctoral fellowship at Massachusetts General Hospital and Harvard Medical School, and a Visiting Professorship at Franklin W. Olin College of Engineering. His research involves understanding the evolution of physiological interactions between the neuroendocrine and immune systems. Specifically, Dr. Lutton's lab uses histological, cellular and molecular methods to characterize the processes of hematopoiesis (blood cell production and differentiation) and angiogenesis (growth of new blood vessels) in sharks, skates, and rays. Dr. Lutton spends summers at the Mount Desert Island Biological Laboratory as both a Visiting Scientist and as the Residential Life Director. Endicott students often join 30-40 other high school and college student interns at the MDI Bio Lab conducting research in regenerative biology and tissue engineering, as well as in Environmental Health.View full profile.
  • Profile Image

    Melvin Manson Jr.

    Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2193
    mmanson@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Christopher McDaniel

    Assistant Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2486
    cmcdanie@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Marie Mello

    Administrative Assistant
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2185
    mmello@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Dana Monsein

    Assistant Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2836
    dmonsein@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Sharon Morin

    Assistant Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2176
    smorin@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Jason Nichol

    Assistant Professor of Bioengineering
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-998-7743
    jnichol@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Michael Ocean

    Associate Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2878
    mocean@endicott.edu

    Read Bio
    Michael Ocean is an Associate Professor of Computer Science, teaching courses ranging from Intro to Computer Science to Programming for Games, and Mobile Application Development. Professor Ocean received his B.S. in Computer Science from Rutgers College and his Ph.D. from Boston University, where he was also an instructor. Prior to his graduate work, Professor Ocean was a Research Scientist at Telcordia Technologies, where he worked in the areas of multimedia communications, wireless technologies and automated testing. His research work (in the fields of Sensor Networks, Distributed Systems and Software Engineering) has been published in book chapters and conferences.View full profile.
  • Profile Image

    Sharon Paradiso

    Associate Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2174
    sparadis@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    David Parry

    Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2148
    dparry@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Ashlie Perry

    Assistant Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2179
    aperry@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Devin Rozansky

    Internship Coordinator and Assistant Professor, Experiential Learning
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2363
    drozansk@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Nathalie Saltikoff

    Assistant Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2372
    nsaltiko@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Erin Saxon

    Director, Center for Peace Studies & Conflict Resolution
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2016
    esaxon@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Anne-Marie Scholer

    Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2188
    ascholer@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Joyce Shaw

    Associate Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2310
    jshaw@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Daniel Sklar

    Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2175
    dsklar@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Stephen Slocomb

    Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2062
    sslocomb@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Matthew Staffier

    Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2181
    mstaffie@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Anna Suranyi

    Associate Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2243
    asuranyi@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Justin Topp

    Assistant Dean of Science, Technology and Mathematics
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2307
    jtopp@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Christopher Tripler

    Associate Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2377
    ctripler@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Yan Wang

    Associate Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2563
    ywang@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Gabrielle Watling

    Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2973
    gwatling@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Gene Wong

    Dean, School of Arts & Sciences
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2311
    gwong@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    William Young

    Associate Professor
    School of Arts & Sciences
    978-232-2242
    wyoung@endicott.edu

Print Friendly and PDF