Links and Contacts

Faculty

  • Sarah Bischoff

    Assistant Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-5215
    sbischof@endicott.edu

  • Clara Bohan

    Arts Assistant
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2247
    cbohan@endicott.edu

  • Abigail Bottome

    Internship Coordinator and Assistant Professor, Experiential Learning
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2077
    abottome@endicott.edu

  • Andrew Brody

    Associate Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2379
    abrody@endicott.edu

    Read Bio
    Prof. Brody\'s teaching philosophy can be summed up as follows: Designers in training must study both theoretical constructions and the body of architectural knowledge and skills, but they must also experiment. They must be encouraged to take risks, plunging in even when they are not fully confident in their knowledge or skills. The design process is a conversation, and is often ambiguous, and successful tactics amorphous. Being flexible and also persistent help to create holistic, grounded architecture. Nothing is more rewarding than when a student’s research, concepts, and aesthetics come together and form a unique and rich design.View full profile.
  • Erinn Brown

    Private Instructor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2248
    ebrown@endicott.edu

  • Barbara Burgess Maier

    Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2254
    bbmaier@endicott.edu

  • Owen Burkett

    Audio & Arts Production Technician
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2857
    oburkett@endicott.edu

  • Sarah Campernel

    Assistant Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-3079
    scampern@endicott.edu

  • Kerry Crichton

    Secretary
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-998-7701
    kcrichto@endicott.edu

  • Danielle Currier

    Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2172
    dcurrier@endicott.edu

  • Krystal Demaine

    Assistant Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2421
    kdemaine@endicott.edu

  • Kathleen Desmond

    Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2253
    kdesmond@endicott.edu

  • Sanford Farrier

    Chair of Visual Communications
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2851
    sfarrier@endicott.edu

  • Brian Fitzpatrick

    Assistant Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2190
    bfitzpat@endicott.edu

  • Dena Gilby

    Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2171
    dgilby@endicott.edu

  • Rebecca Kenneally

    Chair, Performing Arts
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2397
    rkenneal@endicott.edu

  • Michael Miller

    Coordinator of Digital Imaging
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2611
    mmiller@endicott.edu

  • Kathleen Moore

    Visual Arts Coordinator
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2655
    kmoore@endicott.edu

  • Ray Novack

    Band Director
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2421
    rnovack@endicott.edu

  • Carol Pelletier

    Chair, Fine Arts
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2251
    cpelleti@endicott.edu

  • Kevin Renz

    Associate Dean of Interior Design & Sustainable Design
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2202
    krenz@endicott.edu

    Read Bio
    Kevin Michael Renz, Associate Dean of Interior Design, School of Visual and Performing Arts was appointed Associate Dean of the Department of Interior Design at Endicott College in January 2011 after Chairing the Undergraduate Interior Design program for eight years. He oversees both the new graduate degree programs and the existing undergraduate interior design program. Prior to his tenure at Endicott College he held the post of Director of Certificate Programs, Interior Design Faculty, and Architectural and Interior Design Thesis Advisor at the Boston Architectural College.  He received his Master of Science Degree in Architecture from the University of Wales / Welch School of Architecture, Cardiff, UK, where his studies included environmental design of buildings and passive design. His design charrette submission for the Nation Botanical Garden of Wales won "Most Innovative Design" from Foster + Partners, Sir Norman Foster, RIBA.  Mr. Renz also held the posts "Graduate Architectural Research Chair" and an "Undergraduate Sudent Tutor" at the Welch School of Architecture. His dissertation focused on the daylight strategies of Frank Lloyd Wright. Mr. Renz received his Bachelor of Architectural Studies Degree from the prestigious Frank Lloyd Wright School of Architecture, where he concentrated his studies on the principles of organic architecture and environmentally sensitive design. Currently he is undertaking Doctorial coursework for a Doctorate in Ecological Building Practices at Cardiff Metropolitan University of Wales, Cardiff, UK, focusing on Organic Architecture. Mr. Renz is a professional member of IDEC (Interior Design Education Council) and NCIDQ Certified (National Council for Interior Design Qualification). He has lectured and taught at the Boston Architectural College, Savannah College of Art & Design, and the New England School of Art and Design.  In addition to his academic credentials, he has over 15 years of professional experience in the fields of architecture, sustainable design, and interior design. He has traveled extensively throughout Europe, North America, and Middle America. View full profile.
  • Cynthia Roberts

    Associate Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2295
    croberts@endicott.edu

  • Todd Roberts

    Pep Band Director
    School of Visual and Performing Arts

    troberts@endicott.edu

  • Nicole Sao Pedro-Welch

    Dance Coordinator/Head Dance Team Coach
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2395
    nsaopedr@endicott.edu

  • Heather Tobin

    Administrative Assistant/Facilities Coordinator
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2250
    htobin@endicott.edu

  • Mark Towner

    Dean
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2166
    mtowner@endicott.edu

  • Lawrence Volk

    Associate Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2369
    lvolk@endicott.edu

Print Friendly and PDF