Links and Contacts

Faculty

  • Profile Image

    Sarah Bischoff

    Assistant Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-5215
    sbischof@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Clara Bohan

    Arts Assistant
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2247
    cbohan@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Abigail Bottome

    Internship Coordinator and Assistant Professor, Experiential Learning
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2077
    abottome@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Andrew Brody

    Associate Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2379
    abrody@endicott.edu

    Read Bio
    Prof. Brody\'s teaching philosophy can be summed up as follows: Designers in training must study both theoretical constructions and the body of architectural knowledge and skills, but they must also experiment. They must be encouraged to take risks, plunging in even when they are not fully confident in their knowledge or skills. The design process is a conversation, and is often ambiguous, and successful tactics amorphous. Being flexible and also persistent help to create holistic, grounded architecture. Nothing is more rewarding than when a student's research, concepts, and aesthetics come together and form a unique and rich design.View full profile.
  • Profile Image

    Erinn Brown

    Private Instructor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2248
    ebrown@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Barbara Burgess Maier

    Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2254
    bbmaier@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Owen Burkett

    Audio & Arts Production Technician
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2857
    oburkett@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Sarah Campernel

    Assistant Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-3079
    scampern@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Kerry Crichton

    Secretary
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-998-7701
    kcrichto@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Danielle Currier

    Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2172
    dcurrier@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Krystal Demaine

    Assistant Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2421
    kdemaine@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Kathleen Desmond

    Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2253
    kdesmond@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Sanford Farrier

    Chair of Visual Communications
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2851
    sfarrier@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Brian Fitzpatrick

    Assistant Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2190
    bfitzpat@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Dena Gilby

    Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2171
    dgilby@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Rebecca Kenneally

    Chair, Performing Arts
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2397
    rkenneal@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Michael Miller

    Coordinator of Digital Imaging
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2611
    mmiller@endicott.edu

    Read Bio
    Michael Miller is Assistant Professor of Photography and Coordinator of Digital Imaging for the School of Visual and Performing Arts. He has been teaching photography at Endicott College since 1995. He became a full time employee at Endicott College in 2010. In his role as Coordinator of Digital Imaging he oversees digital technologies for the Art Center and manages the Photography Studio, the Mac Labs, PC Labs, the Digital Print Lab and the 3D Print Lab. Prior to his tenure at Endicott he owned and operated a high-end portrait studio and worked as a portrait photographer for two national portrait companies. He has a Bachelor of the Arts and a Master of the Arts from Boston College.View full profile.
  • Profile Image

    Kathleen Moore

    Visual Arts Coordinator
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2655
    kmoore@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Ray Novack

    Band Director
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2421
    rnovack@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Carol Pelletier

    Chair, Fine Arts
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2251
    cpelleti@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Kevin Renz

    Associate Dean of Interior Design & Sustainable Design
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2202
    krenz@endicott.edu

    Read Bio
    Kevin Michael Renz, Associate Dean of Interior Design, School of Visual and Performing Arts was appointed Associate Dean of the Department of Interior Design at Endicott College in January 2011 after Chairing the Undergraduate Interior Design program for eight years. He oversees both the new graduate degree programs and the existing undergraduate interior design program. Prior to his tenure at Endicott College he held the post of Director of Certificate Programs, Interior Design Faculty, and Architectural and Interior Design Thesis Advisor at the Boston Architectural College. He received his Master of Science Degree in Architecture from the University of Wales / Welch School of Architecture, Cardiff, UK,View full profile.
  • Profile Image

    Cynthia Roberts

    Associate Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2295
    croberts@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Todd Roberts

    Pep Band Director
    School of Visual and Performing Arts

    troberts@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Nicole Sao Pedro-Welch

    Dance Coordinator/Head Dance Team Coach
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2395
    nsaopedr@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Heather Tobin

    Administrative Assistant/Facilities Coordinator
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2250
    htobin@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Mark Towner

    Dean
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2166
    mtowner@endicott.edu

  • Profile Image

    Lawrence Volk

    Associate Professor
    School of Visual and Performing Arts
    978-232-2369
    lvolk@endicott.edu

Print Friendly and PDF