Skip to main content

Contact Public Safety

Robert Allen
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
978-232-2222
rallen@endicott.edu 

Liisa Burk
Campus Police Officer, Detail Coordinator
Public Safety
978-998-8045
lburk@endicott.edu

Jeremy Cole
Campus Police Sergeant
Public Safety
978-998-7752
jcole@endicott.edu

Kimberlee D'Orazio
Campus Police Officer, Parking and Traffic Office
Public Safety
978-232-2227
kdorazio@endicott.edu

Justin Engdahl
Campus Police Officer
978-232-2222
Public Safety
jengdahl@endicott.edu

Jason Erickson
Campus Police Lieutenant
Public Safety
978-816-7644
jerickso@endicott.edu

Cameron Fahey
Campus Police Sergeant
Public Safety
978-232-2222
cfahey@endicott.edu

Charles Femino
Chief of Police and Director of Public Safety
Public Safety
978-232-2221
cfemino@endicott.edu

Thomas Gaeta
Per Diem Campus Police Officer
Public Safety
978-232-2222
tgaeta@endicott.edu

Matthew Greeley
Campus Police Officer
Public Safety
978-232-2222
mgreeley@endicott.edu

Michael Halley
Per Diem Campus Police Officer
Public Safety 
978-232-2222
mhalley@endicott.edu

Bryan Karsis
Aide to the Chief of Police
Public Safety
978-232-2228
bkarsis@endicott.edu

Evan LaCombe
Campus Police Officer
Public Safety
978-232-2222
elacombe@endicott.edu

Barron Leeds
Campus Police Lieutenant
Public Safety
978-816-7643
bleeds@endicott.edu

Steven McInnis
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
978-232-2222
stmcinni@endicott.edu

Richard Melanson
Campus Police Officer
Public Safety
978-232-2222
rmelanso@endicott.edu

Brad Mickle
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
978-232-2222
bmickle@endicott.edu

Anthony Miranda
Dispatcher
Public Safety
978-232-2222
amiranda@endicott.edu

Justin Nestor
Per Diem Campus Police Officer
Public Safety 
978-232-2222
jnestor1@endicott.edu 

Geoffrey Paige
Graduate Assistant
Public Safety 
978-232-2222
gpaige@endicott.edu

Vincent Pallazola
Campus Police Officer
Public Safety
978-232-2222
jpallazo@endicott.edu

Kerry Ramsdell
Police Captain and Assistant Director of Public Safety
Public Safety
978-232-2225
kramsdel@endicott.edu

Robert Schale
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
978-232-2222
rschale@endicott.edu

Timothy Sears
Per Diem Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
978-232-2222
tsears@endicott.edu

Emil Steeves
Campus Police Officer
Public Safety
978-232-2222
esteeves@endicott.edu

Robert Stone
Campus Police Officer
Public Safety
978-232-2222
rstone@endicott.edu

Michael Sungy
Campus Police Officer
Public Safety
978-232-2222
msungy@endicott.edu

Bill Theriault
Campus Police Sergeant
Public Safety
978-998-8044
btheriau@endicott.edu

Michael Welch
Campus Police Officer
Public Safety
978-232-2222
mwelch@endicott.edu