Links and Contacts

Van Loan Faculty & Staff

Directory

Dr. Mary Huegel, Ph.D
Vice President and Dean
of Graduate and Professional Studies
mhuegel@endicott.edu
978-232-2084

Dr. John MacLean, Jr.
Director of Licensure Programs
jmaclean@endicott.edu
978-232-2408

Michael D. Andreas
Director, Homeland Security Studies & Asst. Professor
mandreas@endicott.edu
978-232-2740

Allan Brockenbrough
Business Analyst
abrocken@endicott.edu
978-232-2943

Julie Baer, Boston
Program Assistant/ Recruiter
jbaer@endicott.edu
857-265-3915 

Dr. Joyce Lujan Martinez
Executive Director and Dean, Mexico Campus
jmartinez@endicott.com.mx

Anne Barbin
Assistant Bursar
abarbin@endicott.edu
978-232-2053

Wendy McSweeney
Director, Marketing and Recruitment
wmcsween@endicott.edu
978-232-2103

Richard F. Benedetto
Associate Dean of Management Programs
rbenedet@endicott.edu
978-232-2744

Stephen M. Negron
Assistant Registrar
snegron@endicott.edu
978-232-5292

Maureen Burns
Coordinator of Undergraduate and
Graduate Admission
mburns@endicott.edu
978-232-2201

Elizabeth Otto Fagan, MBA
Assistant Director of Graduate Studies
eotto@endicott.edu
978-998-7754

Dr. Steve Carber
Coordinator of International Education
scarber@endicott.edu

Richard A. Pacheco, Jr.
Dean, International Program
rpacheco@endicott.edu
+34 91 563 67 40

Dr. Lynne Celli
Associate Dean of Graduate Education
Associate Professor
lcelli@endicott.edu
978-816-7651

Dr. Malcolm L. Patterson
Associate Dean, Graduate Education 
Professor and Associate Professor
mpatters@endicott.edu
978-232-2935

Myoung Joo Chun
Director, Graduate Interior Design & Assistant Professor
mchun@endicott.edu
978-232-2545

Brian H. Pellinen
Academic Dean of Professional Studies, Boston. Assistant Professor
bpelline@endicott.edu
978-232-2197

Sue Collins
Program Development and Administration
Endicott College Madrid Program
scollins@endicott.edu
+34 91 563 67 40

Dr. Chrystal Denmark Porter
Assistant Dean of Graduate School
cporter@endicott.edu
978-232-2817

Susan P. Crawford
Administrative Assistant
scrawfor@endicott.edu
978-232-2044

Dave Giarrusso
Assistant Director, Professional Studies
dgiarrus@endicott.edu
978-232-2847

Alyssa Czarnecki
Associate Director of Grad Athletic Administration
aczarnec@endicott.edu
978-998-7791 

Joanne Rakoc
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
jrakoc@endicott.edu
978-998-7715

Dr. Michael Dorsey
Director, Institute for Behavioral Studies & Professor
mdorsey@endicott.edu
978-232-2599

Kevin Renz
Associate Dean of Interior Design
krenz@endicott.edu
978-232-2202

Dr. Laura Douglass
Director of Professional Studies
ldouglas@endicott.edu
978-998-7750

Mary-Ann Roberts
Assistant Director, Boston
marobert@endicott.edu

857-265-3915

Jodi Frithsen
Staff Assistant - Gloucester Campus
jfrithse@endicott.edu
978-879-4250

Dr. Jo Ann Gammel
Director, Doctoral Program
jgammel@endicott.edu
978-998-7753

Dr. Emily G. Smith, DNP, RN, CRRN, CNE.

Associate Director of Master’s in Nursing
esmith@endicott.edu
978-232-2332

TJ Hanratty
Director of Online Programs & Assistant Professor
thanratt@endicott.edu
978-232-2832

Karen Swanson
Program Manager
kjonaiti@endicott.edu
978-232-2233

Dario Fernandez Iruega
Endicott College Madrid Program
diruegas@endicott.edu
+34 91 563 67 40

Suzanne James
Staff Assistant
sjames@endicott.edu
978-232-5261 

Kristy Walker
Assistant Director of Graduate Management Programs
kwalker@endicott.edu
978-998-7790

Marcelo Juica
Director, Endicott College - Boston 
mjuica@endicott.edu
857-265-3916

Dr. Mary Jane Weiss
Director, Autism and ABA Program & Professor
mweiss@endicott.edu
978-998-7749

Dr. Enid E. Larsen
Assistant Dean of Academic Programs & Associate Professor
elarsen@endicott.edu
978-232-2198

Richard Weissman
Director, Corporate Education and Gloucester. Assistant Professor
rweissma@endicott.edu
978-232-2269

Ryan Lovell
Associate Director of Graduate Education
rlovell@endicott.edu
978-998-7761

Catherine Woodbury
Staff Assistant
cwoodbur@endicott.edu
978-232-5242

Linda Lugo-Israelsohn
Assistant to the Director of Enrollment
llugoisr@endicott.edu
978-232-2791

Dr. Thomas Zane
Director of ABA Online Program & Professor
tzane@endicott.edu
978-998-7714

Dr. Deborah D’Avolio
Director of Ph.D. in Nursing and Professor

ddavolio@endicott.edu
978-816-7654

 

Ian Menchini
Director of Enrollment and Advising
imenchini@endicott.edu
978-232-5292

Lorraine Lyzun Murphy
Associate Director of Graduate Nurse
Practitioner Program

Marilin Berroa
Financial Aid Assistant, Boston
mberroa@endicott.edu
857-265-3917

Allyson M. Penaloza
Assistant Director and Recruiter
The Institute for Behavioral Studies
apenaloz@endicott.edu
978-816-7642


Print Friendly and PDF