Links and Contacts

Writing at Endicott Task Force

The Writing Advisory Task Force is a group of faculty and administrators that meets monthly to discuss ways to improve writing at Endicott. Started in 2005, we have concentrated our efforts to date on identifying opportunities for growth within the writing curriculum, developing new writing courses, holding faculty development workshops, and disseminating information about writing at Endicott to students, faculty, and prospective students. If you have any questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

David DiSarro (Chair)
Writing Center Director Assistant 
Professor of English
ddisarro@endicott.edu
978-232-2237

Dena Gilby
Professor of Art & Design
dgilby@endicott.edu
978-232-2171

Kristine Kelly
Assistant Professor of Business
kkelly@endicott.edu
978-232-2371

Mark Herlihy
Associate Dean of the School of
Arts & Sciences Chair of Humanities
mherlihy@endicott.edu
978-232-2178

Charlotte Gordon
Associate Professor of English
cgordon@endicott.edu
978-232-2350

James Perry
Assistant Professor of Hospitality
jperry@endicott.edu
978-232-5155

Chrystal Denmark Porter
Assistant Dean of the Graduate School
cporter@endicott.edu
978-232-2817

Sara Quay
Dean of the School of Education
squay@endicott.edu
978-232-2200

Doug Glazer
Associate Professor of Sports Science
dglazer@endicott.edu
978-232-2315

Todd Wemmer
Assistant Professor of Communication
twemmer@endicott.edu
978-232-2076

 

Print Friendly and PDF