Links and Contacts

Writing at Endicott (Extra Curricular Opportunites)

EnSight (Visual Communications Magazine)
Cynthia Roberts, croberts@endicott.edu
George Graves, george.d.graves@mail.endicott.edu

Exploring Culture (Endicott Scholars Journal)
Sara Quay, squay@endicott.edu

The Agency (Student Advertising Agency)
Sara J. Allen, sallen@endicott.edu

The Endicott Blog (Blog for Endicott News, Events, etc.)
Erin Dougherty, edougher@endicott.edu

The Endicott Observer (Student Newspaper)
Abigail Bottome, abottome@endicott.edu

The Endicott Review (Student Literary Magazine)
Dan Sklar, dsklar@endicott.edu

The Ibbetson Street Press (Poetry Press Affliated w/Endicott College)
Doug Holder, ibbetsonpress@msn.com

Print Friendly and PDF