Links and Contacts

Contact Us

Inquiries regarding:

Transcripts and Final Grades:

    Marguerite Cain - mcain@endicott.edu - (978) 232-2065

Registration and GI Bill:

    Susan Abate - sabate@endicott.edu - (978) 232-2063

Graduation Applications, and Diplomas:

    Shawna Sullivan - ssulliva@endicott.edu - 978-232-2091

Transfer and AP Credits

    Karen Loomer - kloomer@endicott.edu - (978) 232-2428

Registrations at Van Loan

    Steve Negron - snegron@endicott.edu - (978) 232-2047

Professional Development Registrations at Van Loan

    Suzanne James - sjames@endicott.edu - (978) 232-5261


For other inquiries related to the registration process, please contact:  

     Kathryn Elmeer,  Associate Registrar - kelmeer@endicott.edu - (978) 232-2177

     Rosa Cadena, Registrar - rcadena@endicott.edu - (978) 232-2064

Print Friendly and PDF