Links and Contacts

Internship Department Directory

Cindy Richard, MHRIR
Director of Internship
Halle Library 112
cirichar@endicott.edu
978-998-7762

Abigail Bottome, Ph.D.
Internship Coordinator
Assistant Professor Experiential Learning
VPAC 107 
abottome@endicott.edu 
978-232-2077
Fine Arts, Interior Design and Visual Communications

Cathy Butler, M.S.
Internship Coordinator
Assistant Professor Experiential Learning
LSB 152
cbutler@endicott.edu
978-998-7792
Business

Kevin Commette, M.Ed.
Internship Coordinator
Assistant Professor Experiential Learning
Post Center 231
kcommett@endicott.edu
978-232-2354
Sport Management
 

Mariellen Fidrych, M.A.

Internship Coordinator
Academic Center 106 C

mfidrych@endicott.edu

978-232-2083

Hospitality Management


Dylanie George, J.D., M.S., LMHC
Internship Coordinator
Assistant Professor Experiential Learning
Academic Center 162 B
dgeorge@endicott.edu
978-232-2093
International Studies, Political Science, Psychology

Rhonda Gilberg, J.D.
Internship Coordinator
Academic Center AC 156 A
rgilberg@endicott.edu
978-998-7768
Criminal Justice

Cherie Lynch, Ed.M.
Internship Coordinator
Academic Center AC 229
clynch@endicott.edu
978-232-5197
Communication, Marketing Communication

Devin Rozansky, M.A. 
Internship Coordinator
Assistant Professor Experiential Learning
LSB 213
drozansk@endicott.edu
978-232-2363
Biology and Biotechnology, Computer Science,  Environmental Science, Liberal Studies and Math

Marie Wilson, MBA, M.Ed.
Internship Coordinator
Assistant Professor Experiential Learning
LSB 150
mwilson@endicott.edu
978-232-2786
Business

Helen J. Eaton
Program Assistant/Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
Halle Library 107

heaton@endicott.edu

978-232-2330

Print Friendly and PDF