Links and Contacts

Academic Resources Staff

Academic Technology

          Kent Barclay; extension 2282; kbarclay@endicott.edu
          Associate Dean of Academic Technology

          Greg April; extension 2152; gapril@endicott.edu
          Media Services Coordinator

          Ryan Heidorn; extension 2482; rheidorn@endicott.edu
          Systems Manager

          Tia Kelley; extension 2152; tkelley@endicott.edu
          Digital Media Specialist

          Tom Majkut; extension 2152; tmajkut@endicott.edu
          Media Services Technician

          Jim Sliva; extension 2365; jsliva@endicott.edu
          Assistant Systems Manager

          Jane Tutein; extension 2990; jtutein@endicott.edu
          Instructional Technology Coordinator


Advising and Tutoring Centers

          Allison Muise; extension 2298; amuise@endicott.edu
          Associate Director

Heidi Fox, extension 2290; hfox@endicott.edu           Coordinator, Business Tutoring Center

Diane M. Halle Library

          Brian Courtemanche; extension 2278; bcourtem@endicott.edu
          Library Director

           Bridget Cunio; extension 2285; bcunio@endicott.edu
           Reference Librarian

           Audrey Koke; extension 2273; akoke@endicott.edu
           Reference Librarian

           Lewis Parsons; extension 2268; lparsons@endicott.edu
           Reference Librarian

           Kristyl Roderiques; extension 2276; kroderiq@endicott.edu
           Coordinator of Library User Services

           Eleanor Rogers; extension 2268; erogers@endicott.edu
           Reference Librarian

           Betty Roland; extension 2275; broland@endicott.edu
           Reference Librarian


           Sarah Tarr; extension 2277; starr@endicott.edu
           Technical Services Assistant


Disability Services

           Michelle Brancaleone; extension 7769; mbrancal@endicott.edu
           Disability Services Assistant

            Christy Galatis; extension 7746; cgalatis@endicott.edu
            Associate Director, Disability Services

           Teresa McGrath; extension 2290; tmcgrath@endicott.edu
           Assistant & Retention Database Administrator

           Note Taking Accommodations; extension 7769; notes@endicott.edu

           Patricia Shepherd; extension 7769; pshepher@endicott.edu
           Disability Services Assistant

           Testing Accommodations; extension 7769; xtimetest@endicott.edu


Student Support Center

              Kathy Bloomfield; extension 2096; kbloomfi@endicott.edu
           Director

           Cathy Davison; cdavison@endicott.edu
           MTEL Coordinator


Writing Center


              David DiSarro, extension 2237; ddisarro@endicott.edu
           Associate Dean, Academic Resources & Director, Writing Center

            

              Juliana Studer, extension 2490; jstuder@endicott.edu
            Coordinator, Writing Center

 

Print Friendly and PDF