Links and Contacts

Academic Resources Staff

Academic Technology

Kent Barclay; extension 2282; kbarclay@endicott.edu
Associate Dean of Academic Technology

Greg April; extension 2152; gapril@endicott.edu
Media Services Coordinator

Ryan Heidorn; extension 2482; rheidorn@endicott.edu
Systems Manager

Tia Kelley; extension 2152; tkelley@endicott.edu
Digital Media Specialist

Jim Sliva; extension 2365; jsliva@endicott.edu
Assistant Systems Manager

Jane Tutein; extension 2990; jtutein@endicott.edu
Instructional Technology Coordinator

Center for Teaching & Learning

Advising & Tutoring Centers

Allison Muise; extension 2298; amuise@endicott.edu 
Assistant Director, Center for Teaching & Learning: Advising and Tutoring Centers

Heidi Fox; extension 2290; hfox@endicott.edu Coordinator Business Tutoring Center, Center for Teaching & Learning

Disability Services

Kathleen Barnes; extension 2292; kbarnes@endicott.edu
Director, Center for Teaching & Learning & Disability Services
ADA 504 Coordinator

Michelle Brancaleone; extension 7769; mbrancal@endicott.edu
Disability Services Assistant, Center for Teaching & Learning: Exam proctoring and note-taking

Christy Galatis; extension 7746; cgalatis@endicott.edu
Assistant Director, Center for Teaching & Learning & Disability Services

Teresa McGrath; extension 2290; tmcgrath@endicott.edu
Program Assistant, Center for Teaching & Learning

Patricia Shepherd; extension 7769; pshepher@endicott.edu
Disability Services Assistant, Center for Teaching & Learning: Exam proctoring and note-taking

Extended Time Exams; extension 7769; xtimetest@endicott.edu

Note Taking Service; extension 2290; notes@endicott.edu

Student Support Center

Kathy Bloomfield; extension 2096; kbloomfi@endicott.edu Associate Director, Center for Teaching & Learning: Student Support Center and Teacher Licensure

Cathy Davison; cdavison@endicott.edu
Coordinator, MTEL, Center for Teaching & Learning

Center for Teaching Excellence

Dakin Burdick; extension 2294; dburdick@endicott.edu
Director, Center for Teaching Excellence

Writing Center

David DiSarro; extension 2237; ddisarro@endicott.edu
Director, Writing Center

Diane M. Halle Library

Brian Courtemanche; extension 2278; bcourtem@endicott.edu
Library Director


Bridget Cunio; extension 2285; bcunio@endicott.edu
Reference Librarian


Audrey Koke; extension 2273; akoke@endicott.edu
Reference Librarian


Patricia Polsonetti; extension 2268; ppolsone@endicott.edu
Reference Librarian


Kristyl Roderiques; extension 2276; kroderiq@endicott.edu
Coordinator of Library User Services


Betty Roland; extension 2275; broland@endicott.edu
Reference Librarian


Sarah Tarr; extension 2277; starr@endicott.edu
Technical Services Assistant



Print Friendly and PDF