Links and Contacts

Student Affairs Staff

Brandon Dawson, Vice President of Student Affairs
978-232-2180
bdawson@endicott.edu

Adrienne Frame, Dean of Students
978-232-2264
aframe@endicott.edu 
 

 

Brandi Johnson, Associate Dean of Students
978-232-3096
bjohnson@endicott.edu

Scott Russell, Associate Dean of Students
978-232-2113
srussell@endicott.edu 

William Schimpf, Assistant Dean of Students
978-232-2115
wschimpf@endicott.edu

Patrick McMenimen, Assistant Director of Student Conduct and Community Liaison
978-232-2249
pmcmenim@endicott.edu

Barbara Lucier, Administrative Assistant
978-232-2206
blucier@endicott.edu

Print Friendly and PDF