Links and Contacts

Student Government

Endicott College Student Government logo


The Endicott College Student Government Association (SGA) is a student led leadership organization providing an official channel through which student opinion may be recognized and considered in the formulation and execution of College policy.  The SGA is the student voice for the Endicott College student body, acting as a liaison for students to the College administration, faculty, staff, and alumni.  The SGA maintains a strong working relationship with other campus based leadership organizations, providing collegial opportunities for student leadership, campus involvement and personal growth. 

The SGA is an advocate for those important issues that will enhance the educational, social, and career development opportunities of Endicott College students. The SGA serves as an outlet for student viewpoints, promoting student participation in campus life, and exploring creative solutions to vital issues that affect the campus and the greater Endicott College community. 

Student Government Association


Executive Board
President: Christopher Horack
Executive Vice President/Co-Chair of the Student Life committee:  Megan Walsh
Vice President of External Affairs/Chair of the Communications Board:  Matthew Leighton
Vice President of Internal Affairs/Chief of Staff:  Molly Halsey

Speaker of the Senate:

Geena O'Mahony

Co-chair of the Student Life Committee:

Jim Medici

Co-chair of the Academics Committee:

Courtney Pollard

Co-chair of the Academics Committee:

Eddy Kreimerman

Chair of the Finance Board:

Garret Puckett


School of Arts & Sciences Senators: 

Kiera Malone

Molly McKeown

Christian Nakkashian 

School of Business Senators:

Lucy Eiseman 

Second Seat declared vacant

School of Sports Science & Fitness Studies Senators:

Lyndsey Moss

Sam Coniglio

School of Hospitality Management Senator: 

Katina Tanionos

School of Nursing Senator: 

Kyra Kirkland

School of Education Senator: 

Cameron Molinare

School of Communications Senator: 

Nick Weinstein

School of Visual & Performing Arts Senator:

Angela Carlson

Class of 2017

President: James Medici
Vice President: Madeline Sachs 
Treasurer: Luke Rivers
Secretary: Mackenzie Roberts
Class Representative:  Andrew Samonas

Class of 2018

President: Courtney Pollard
Vice President: Adam Davis
Treasurer: declared vacant
Secretary: Morgan Stoker
Class Representative: Courtney Brown

Class of 2019

President: Garrett Puckett
Vice President: Shivani Patlikh
Treasurer: Gayle Robbins
Secretary: Emily Thayer
Class Representative: Hannah Goddard
Class Representative: Molly Dillon

Class of 2020

President: Eddy Kreimerman
Vice President: Julia DiCecco
Treasurer:  Victoria LeBlanc
Secretary: Connor McHugh
Class Representative: Paige Vigneron

Facebook "Groups":

Endicott College Class of 2017
Endicott College Class of 2018 
• Endicott College Class of 2019 
• Endicott College Class of 2020  

Print Friendly and PDF