Links and Contacts

Staff

Corie Quill, Main Residence Life Office, Administrative Assistant
978-232-2141
reslife@endicott.edu
cquill@endicott.edu

Assistant Director of Residence Life (programming and assessment)
Noor Ibrahim
978-816-7627
nibrahim@endicott.edu

Residence Directors and Assistant Residence Directors (live in staff that can help with any issues in a specific building):

Name Building Phone Email
Hartley, Alexandria (RD) BAYVIEW (FYRE) 978-232-5132 ahartley@endicott.edu
Lennon, Mikki (ARD) BAYVIEW (FYRE) 978-232-5293 mlennon@endicott.edu
Coughlin, Mike (RD) BRINDLE (FYRE) 978-232-3062 mcoughli@endicott.edu
D'Amaral, Jamie (ARD) BRINDLE (FYRE) 978-232-2819 jdamaral@endicott.edu
Ciccarello, Serena (RD) REYNOLDS (FYRE) / ALHAMBRA (FYRE) / ROGERS (FYRE) 978-232-2525 sciccare@endicott.edu
Sanguinetti, Madison (ARD) ALHAMBRA (FYRE) 978-232-2914 msanguin@endicott.edu
Kinkade, Chris (RD) MARBLEHEAD / CLIFF HOUSE/ FARMHOUSE/ ROCKPORT HOUSE/ LEDGE HOUSE/ ESSEX HOUSE 978-232-2732 ckinkade@endicott.edu
Kelley, Shelagh (RD) STONERIDGE / TUPPER 978-232-2877 skelley@endicott.edu
Falter, Brian (RD) KENNEDY / MODULARS / HAWTHORNE 978-232-2466 bfalter@endicott.edu
Schillizzi, Peter (RD) MANCHESTER/ GLOUCESTER / WILLISTON / WOODSIDE / TOWER 978-232-7623 pschilli@endicott.edu
Thomas, Matthew (RD) ENDICOTT / HALE / TREXLER 978-232-2946 mthomas@endicott.edu
Konnick, Corey (RD) BEACON (FYRE) / HAMILTON (FYRE healthy living) / WENHAM (healthy living) / WINTHROP (FYRE) / BIRCHMONT (Nursing) 978-232-2509 ckonnick@endicott.edu
Doyle, Andie (ARD) HAMILTON (FYRE healthy living) 978-232-7703 adoyle@endicott.edu


(FYRE) First Year Residence Experience
(RD) Residence Director
(ARD) Assistant Residence Director

Print Friendly and PDF