Links and Contacts

Staff

Caitlin Courtney-Biedrzycki, Director of Residence Life
978-816-7627
ccourtne@endicott.edu

Jennifer Rommel, Assistant Director of Residence Life
978-232-2142
jrommel@endicott.edu         

Corie Quill, Coordinator of Housing
978-232-2130
cquill@endicott.edu

Samara Martin, Administrative Assistant
978-232-2141
reslife@endicott.edu

Residence Directors and Assistant Residence Directors (live in staff that can help with any issues in a specific building):

Name Building Phone Email
Jaime Behen (RD) BAYVIEW 978-232-5263 jbehen@endicott.edu
Alexis Black (ARD) BAYVIEW  978-232-5132
Mark Vogel(RD) BRINDLE / HAMILTON / WENHAM 978-232-2912 mvogel@endicott.edu
Chloe Benoit (ARD) HAMILTON    
Adam Sanfilippo (RD) ENDICOTT / HALE 978-232-2946 asanfili1@endicott.edu
Max Coronel (RD) ROGERS / HAWTHORNE / BEACON
/ BIRCHMONT / WINTHROP
978-232-2509 mcoronel@endicott.edu
Jessie DelVecchio (RD) REYNOLDS  / ALHAMBRA / TREXLER 978-232-2525 jdelvecc@endicott.edu
Keaghan Adley  ALHAMBRA    
Chris Kinkade  (RD) MARBLEHEAD  978-232-2732 ckinkade@endicott.edu
Joseph Kopman-Fried (RD) KENNEDY / HALE ST. HOUSES / BEVERLY TOWNHOMES / GRAD AREAS  978-232-2466 jkopmanf@endicott.edu
Nicole La Hoz (RD) STONERIDGE 978-232-2877 nlahoz@endicott.edu
Allison Campbell (ARD) STONERIDGE    
Peter Schillizzi (RD) MANCHESTER/ GLOUCESTER / WILLISTON / WOODSIDE / TOWER 978-232-7623 pschilli@endicott.edu
Lance Green (RD) STANDISH / MODULARS 978-232-3006

lgreene@endicott.edu

Caitlyn Lowry (GA) STANDISH       

     

(FYRE) First Year Residence Experience
(RD) Residence Director
(ARD) Assistant Residence Director
(GA) Graduate Assistant

Print Friendly and PDF