Staff

 

Jennifer Rommel, Assistant Director of Residence Life
978-232-2142
jrommel@endicott.edu         

Corie Quill, Coordinator of Housing
978-232-2130
cquill@endicott.edu

Samara Martin
Administrative Assistant
978-232-2141
reslife@endicott.edu

Residence Directors and Assistant Residence Directors (live in staff that can help with any issues in a specific building):

Name Building Phone Email
Sarah Welch (RD) BAYVIEW 978-232-5263 swelch@endicott.edu
Guarino, Holly (ARD) BAYVIEW  978-232-5132 hguarino@endicott.edu
Mark Vogel(RD) BRINDLE 978-232-2912 mvogel@endicott.edu
Adam Sanfilippo (RD) ENDICOTT/HAMILTON/WENHAM 978-232-2946 asanfili1@endicott.edu
AJ Keaton (RD) ALHAMBRA / ROGERS / HAWTHORNE / BEACON / BIRCHMONT / WINTHROP 978-232-2509 akeaton@endicott.edu
Jessie DelVecchio (RD) REYNOLDS  / BROOKS / TREXLER / HALE  978-232-2525 jdelvecc@endicott.edu
Chris Kinkade  (RD) MARBLEHEAD  978-232-2732 ckinkade@endicott.edu
Joseph Kopman-Fried (RD) KENNEDY / MODULARS / HALE ST. HOUSES / BEVERLY TOWNHOMES  978-232-2466 jkopmanf@endicott.edu
Nicole La Hoz (RD) STONERIDGE 978-232-2877 nlahoz@endicott.edu
Peter Schillizzi (RD) MANCHESTER/ GLOUCESTER / WILLISTON / WOODSIDE / TOWER 978-232-7623 pschilli@endicott.edu
Lance Green (RD) STANDISH 978-232-3006 lgreene@endicott.edu


(FYRE) First Year Residence Experience
(RD) Residence Director
(ARD) Assistant Residence Director

Print Friendly and PDF