Links and Contacts

Staff

Caitlin Courtney-Biedrzycki, Director of Residence Life
978-816-7627
ccourtne@endicott.edu

Corie Quill, Coordinator of Housing
978-232-2130
cquill@endicott.edu

Samara Martin, Administrative Assistant
978-232-2141
reslife@endicott.edu

Area Directors and Residence Directors (live-in staff that can help with any issues in a specific building):

Name Building Phone Email
Jaime Behen (AD) MARBLEHEAD 978-232-2732 jbehen@endicott.edu
Max Coronel (AD) BRINDLE 978-232-2912 mcoronel@endicott.edu
Chris Kinkade (AD) WINTHROP 978-232-2509 ckinkade@endicott.edu
Jillian Toce (AD) FRATES 978-232-2765 jtoce@endicott.edu
Mark Vogel (RD)
mvogel@endicott.edu
Adam Sanfilippo (RD)
asanfili1@endicott.edu
Jessie DelVecchio (RD)
jdelvecc@endicott.edu
Peter Schillizzi (RD)
pschilli@endicott.edu
Lance Green (RD)

lgreene@endicott.edu


(FYRE) First Year Residence Experience
(AD) Area Director
(RD) Residence Director
(GA) Graduate Assistant

Print Friendly and PDF