Links and Contacts

Contact the Internship and Career Center

Internship and Career Center Staff

Eric Hall, M.A.
Dean, Internship and Career Center
Halle Library, room 120
Phone: 978-232-2294
ehall@endicott.edu

Dale McLennan, M.Ed.
Director, Career Center
Halle Library, room 114
Phone:  978-232-2101
dmclenna@endicott.edu

Cindy Richard, MHRIR
Director, Internship
Halle Library, room 112
Phone:  978-998-7762
cirichar@endicott.edu

Kate Chroust, M.A.
Associate Director, Career Center
Halle Library, room 116
Phone: 978-232-2314
chroust@endicott.edu

Brenda Campbell
Associate Director, Employer Relations
Halle Library, room 118
Phone: 978-816-7619
bcampbell@endicott.edu

 

Lisa Carrozza, MSW
NY/Southern CT Internship and Employer Outreach Liaison
Location: Offsite
Phone:  860-549-3610
lcarrozz@endicott.edu

Helen Eaton, MBA
Program Coordinator
Halle Library, room 107
Phone: 978-232-2330

 

Internship Coordinators

Abigail Bottome, Ph.D.
Internship Coordinator, Fine Arts, Interior Design and Visual Communications, Studio Art
Assistant Professor Experiential Learning
VPAC 107 
abottome@endicott.edu 
978-232-2077

Cathy Butler, M.S.
Internship Coordinator, Accounting, Business Management, International Business
Assistant Professor Experiential Learning
LSB 152
cbutler@endicott.edu
978-998-7792

Kevin Commette, M.Ed.
Internship Coordinator, Sport Management 
Assistant Professor Experiential Learning
Post Center 231
kcommett@endicott.edu
978-232-2354

Mariellen Fidrych, M.A.
Internship Coordinator, Hospitality Management
Academic Center 106 C 
mfidrych@endicott.edu
978-232-2083      

Jaime Freedman, M.S.
Internship Coordinator
Assistant Professor Experiential Learning, Bioengineering, Biology and Biotechnology, Computer Science,  Environmental Science, History, International Studies, Liberal Studies, Math 
LSB 137
jfreedma@endicott.edu
978-232-2363

Dylanie George, J.D., M.S., LMHC
Internship Coordinator, Criminal Justice, Political Science, Psychology
Assistant Professor Experiential Learning
Academic Center 162 B
dgeorge@endicott.edu
978-232-2093

Cherie Lynch, Ed.M.
Internship Coordinator, Communication, Marketing Communication
Academic Center 229
clynch@endicott.edu
978-232-5197

Kevin Rooney, Ph.D. 
Clinical Coordinator Athletic Training/Exercise Science
Post Center 245
krooney@endicott.edu
978-232-5210
School of Sport Science & Fitness Studies

Zora Warren
Coordinator of Field Placements/Assistant Professor, School of Education
Academic Center 202B
zwarren@endicott.edu
978-232-2336

Marie Wilson, MBA, M.Ed.
Internship Coordinator, Entrepreneurial Studies, Finance, Marketing
Assistant Professor Experiential Learning
LSB 150
mwilson@endicott.edu
978-232-2786

 
Print Friendly and PDF

Your opinions are important to us!

Please tell us a little about your experience with the Endicott College website to help us continue to improve. The survey should take no more than 5 minutes of your time.

If you are new to Endicott, please take a moment to explore the website before completing the survey.