Links and Contacts

International Alumni Ambassadors Around the World

Undergraduate Alumni Ambassadors

A    B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Graduate Alumni Ambassadors

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


Undergraduate Alumni Ambassadors

ARGENTINA:
Maria Florencia Sobral de Elia Acebal, 2009
fsobral@contactoenmedios.com.mx

AUSTRALIA:
Jana Videira Pinto, 2004
JanaVP@gmail.com

BELGIUM:
Patrick Cornelissen, 2004 & M.B.A. 2006
cornelissenpat@hotmail.com

Kevin Michael Horst, 2010
khorst@gmail.com

Ann Zammatio, 2002 & M.B.A. 2004
Anne.zammattio@westin.com

BERMUDA:
Melissa Durrant, 2005
meljlogie@gmail.com

Francesca Cristina Anna Cacace, 2012
Francesca.Cristinaanna.Cacace@gmail.com

BULGARIA:
Iliyana Popova, 2005
iliana_popova@hotmail.com

BRAZIL:
Jana Videira Pinto, 2004
JanaVP@gmail.com

CAMBODIA:
Matthew Doenitz, 1995
matt@doenitz.com

CAMEROON:
Angela Adamu, M.Ed. 2008
angelaadamu@yahoo.com.ar

Maurice Ndjouma, M.Ed. 2010
wndjouma@yahoo.fr

Yonmon Tchinsala, M.Ed. 2008
Tchinsala@gmail.com

CANADA:
Alex Lee, 2005
alexglee@gmail.com

Kathrine Suter, M.Ed. 2010
ktsuter@hotmail.com

Elizabeth White, 1964
betty_white@montcrest.on.ca
 
CHAD:
Yonmon Tchinsala, M.Ed. 2008
Tchinsala@gmail.com

CHINA:
Andrew Jasson, 1998
andrew.jansson@shangri-la.com

COLOMBIA:
Matilde Landa-Bauer, 1998
mimatita@yahoo.com

Diana Munoz, 2008
dinm@hotmail.com

ECUADOR:
Diana Munoz, 2008
dinm@hotmail.com

FRANCE:
Kevin Michael Horst, 2010
khorst@gmail.com

GHANA:
Angela Adamu, M.Ed. 2008
angelaadamu@yahoo.com.ar

Kwasi Amoafo Baah, 2011
kwasi.a.baah@gmail.com

HONDURAS:
Maria Pilar Luna, 1992
ma72pi@yahoo.com

INDIA:
Rishikesh Elkunchwar, M.B.A. 2004
Rishikesh.Elkunchwar@glionalumni.ch

Animesh Prasad, M.B.A. 2007
animesh_prasad@hotmail.com

INDONESIA:
Ida Guandi-Williams, 1996
ida_gunadi@yahoo.com

IRELAND:
Brendan Cronin, 1999 & M.B.A. 2003
bcronin@endicott.edu

ISRAEL:
Oded Kraus, 2005 & M.B.A. 2006
okraus@endicott.edu

ITALY:
Miriam Elizabeth Paz Soldan Barquera, 2009
miripazsoldan@gmail.com

JAPAN:
Yohei Kato, 2003
yohei.m.kato@gmail.com

Yuko Nakamura Rodriguez, 2006
yukojust1204@hotmail.com

Yumiko Rossi, 1992
y_m_rossi@yahoo.co.jp

Shunichi Sayaki, 2005
shunichi_sayaki@hotmail.com

JORDAN:
Majd Abulzahab, 2003
majd.abulzahab@dahabco.com

KENYA:
Martha Wagichiengo, 1999
mwagichi@hotmail.com

LAOS:
Matthew Doenitz, 1995
matt@doenitz.com

MALAYSIA:
Ranita Rajandram, 2004
ranita_rajandram@yahoo.com

MALI:
Angela Adamu, M.Ed. 2008
angelaadamu@yahoo.com.ar

MEXICO:
Twyla Jan Hanes-Innes, M.Ed. 2000
hanes@asf.edu.mx

Kevin Michael Horst, 2010
khorst@gmail.com

Santiago Lorenzo Kneeland, 2004
santiago.kneeland@erkco.com.mx

Alejandro Ramirez Fuentes, 2004
alejandro@aredlounge.net

Carmen Ramirez Ruiz, 2006 & M.B.A. 2009
carmen.ramirezruiz@gmail.com

Edgar Sanchez Rodriguez, 2006
kdmex@hotmail.com

Maria Florencia Sobral de Elia Acebal, 2009
fsobral@contactoenmedios.com.mx

Miriam Elizabeth Paz Soldan Barquera, 2009
miripazsoldan@gmail.com

MONACO:
Iliyana Popova, 2005
iliana_popova@hotmail.com

NETHERLANDS:
Patrick Cornelissen, 2004 & M.B.A. 2006
cornelissenpat@hotmail.com

NIGERIA:
Angela Adamu, M.Ed. 2008
angelaadamu@yahoo.com.ar

Kwasi Amoafo Baah, 2011
kwasi.a.baah@gmail.com

Yonmon Tchinsala, M.Ed. 2008
Tchinsala@gmail.com

PANAMA:
Gloria Ducreux, 1976
gducreux@balboa-academy.org

Sarah Mae Jacome, 2010
sarahmaejacome@gmail.com

Diana Munoz, 2008
dinm@hotmail.com

POLAND:
Tina Piechowicz, 2009 & M.B.A. 2010
thymon@hotmail.com

SEYCHELLES:
Anna Bauge, 1996
anna.heuchenne@gmail.com

SPAIN:

Anna Bauge, 1996
anna.heuchenne@gmail.com

Franscisco "Paco" Alcaraz Escobar, M.Ed. 2009
paco-alcaraz@ono.com

Armando Gomez, 2009
thenight84@yahoo.com

Alejandro Lassala, 2008
ayl_lassala@hotmail.com

Paula Entwistle Mille, 1997
paula.entwistle@ketchumpleon.com

Belen Ruiz de Alegria de Los Mozos, 1998
balegria@arista.es

Paul Santos-Robson
paulsantosrobson@gmail.com

Rafael Barrionuevo Sanz, 2007
barrionuevosanz@hotmail.com

Julia Castillo Vano, 2008
juliacastillovano@yahoo.es

SWEDEN:
Anna Bauge, 1996
anna.heuchenne@gmail.com

Tina Piechowicz, 2009 & M.B.A. 2010
thymon@hotmail.com

SWITZERLAND:
Frederic Blandin, M.Ed. 2006
lafamilleblandin@gmail.com

Brendan Cronin, 1999 & M.B.A. 2003
bcronin@endicott.edu

Mark Geraets, M.Ed. 2008
mygeraets@gmail.com

Kevin Michael Horst, 2010
Khorst@gmail.com

TAIWAN:
Hsiu Wu, 2014
101203055@nccu.edu.tw

THAILAND:
Matthew Doenitz, 1995
matt@doenitz.com

Alexander Watts, 2006
alexanderleopoldwatts@yahoo.com

TURKEY:
Yilmaz Altunkilic, 2005
yilmazaltinkilic@yahoo.com

Merve Esra Kaysadi, 2010
mesra_kaysadi@hotmail.com

UAE (DUBAI):
Anna Bauge, 1996
anna.heuchenne@gmail.com

Rishikesh Elkunchwar, M.B.A. 2004
Rishikesh.Elkunchwar@glionalumni.ch

Alex Lee, 2005
alexglee@gmail.com

Animesh Prasad, M.B.A. 2007
animesh_prasad@hotmail.com

UK (ENGLAND):
Svetlana Barr, 2006
svetlanabarr@gmail.com

Guy Falkson, 2008
G.falkson@live.com

Patrick Cornelissen, 2004 & M.B.A. 2006
cornelissenpat@hotmail.com

Miriam Elizabeth Paz Soldan Barquera, 2009
miripazsoldan@gmail.com

Kathleen Read, 2008
katsread@gmail.com

Paul Santos-Robson, 2010 (England and Scotland)
paulsantosrobson@gmail.com

VENEZUELA:
Diana Munoz, 2008
dinm@hotmail.com

VIETNAM:
Matthew Doenitz, 1995
matt@doenitz.com


Graduate Alumni Ambassadors

BELGIUM:
Patrick Cornelissen, 2004 & M.B.A. 2006
cornelissenpat@hotmail.com

Ann Zammatio, 2002 & M.B.A. 2004
Anne.zammattio@westin.com

CAMEROON:
Angela Adamu, M.Ed. 2008
angelaadamu@yahoo.com.ar

Maurice Ndjouma, M.Ed. 2010
wndjouma@yahoo.fr

Yonmon Tchinsala, M.Ed. 2008
Tchinsala@gmail.com

CANADA:
Daryl Radford, M.Ed. 2010
darylradford@yahoo.com

Brendan Riley, M.Ed. 2010
brendanriley76@gmail.com

Krishna Subedi, 2004
friendksubedi@yahoo.com

Kathrine Suter, M.Ed. 2010
ktsuter@hotmail.com

CHAD:
Yonmon Tchinsala, M.Ed. 2008
Tchinsala@gmail.com

CHILE:
Veronica Coronel Perez, M.B.A. 2007
veronica.coronel@hotmail.com

CHINA:
Sarah Jayne Zarzo, M.Ed. 2008
sarahzarzo@yahoo.com

CZECH REPUBLIC:
Liza Botha, M.Ed. 2010
dixieonfourwheels@gmail.com

ECUADOR:
Veronica Coronel Perez, M.B.A. 2007
veronica.coronel@hotmail.com

GHANA:
Angela Adamu, M.Ed. 2008
angelaadamu@yahoo.com.ar

INDIA:
Rishikesh Elkunchwar, M.B.A. 2004
Rishikesh.elkunchwar@glionalumni.ch

Animesh Prasad, M.B.A. 2007
animesh_prasad@hotmail.com

IRELAND:
Ruth Baker, M.Ed. 2001
inandalusia@yahoo.com

Brendan Cronin, 1999 & M.B.A. 2003
bcronin@endicott.edu

ISRAEL:
Oded Kraus, 2005 & M.B.A. 2006
okraus@endicott.edu

JAPAN:
Brendan Riley, M.Ed. 2010
brendanriley76@gmail.com

KENYA:
Ilse Kruger, M.Ed. 2010
Ilse.kruger@yahoo.co.uk

MACEDONIA:
Feriha Ramada, M.Ed. 2009
feriha.ramadan@tav.aero

MALI:
Angela Adamu, M.Ed. 2008
angelaadamu@yahoo.com.ar

MEXICO:
Twyla Jan Hanes-Innes, M.Ed. 2000
hanes@asf.edu.mx

Carmen Ramirez Ruiz, 2006 & M.B.A. 2009
carmen.ramirezruiz@gmail.com

Paulina de la Torre Yescas, M.Ed. 2010
paulina.yescas@gmail.com

NEPAL:
Krishna Subedi, 2004
friendksubedi@yahoo.com

NETHERLANDS:
Patrick Cornelissen, 2004 & M.B.A. 2006
cornelissenpat@hotmail.com

NIGERIA:
Yonmon Tchinsala, M.Ed. 2008
Tchinsala@gmail.com

Angela Adamu, M.Ed. 2008
angelaadamu@yahoo.com.ar

OMAN:
Jodi Ingersoll, M.Ed. 2009
jediingersoll@yahoo.ca

PERU:
Veronica Coronel Perez, M.B.A. 2007
veronica.coronel@hotmail.com

POLAND:
Tina Piechowicz, 2009, M.B.A. 2010
thymon@hotmail.com

RUSSIA:
Natalia Yudochkina, M.B.A. 2008
yudochkina@mail.ru

SOUTH AFRICA:
Ilse Kruger, M.Ed. 2010
Ilse.kruger@yahoo.co.uk

SPAIN:
Angelo Nicassio, M.Ed. 2007
bonaverba@gmail.com

Franscisco "Paco" Alcaraz Escobar, M.Ed. 2009
paco-alcaraz@ono.com

Jane Elizabeth Robson, M.Ed. 2006
janesantosrobson@gmail.com

Ann Zammatio, 2002 & M.B.A. 2004
Anne.zammattio@westin.com

Sarah Jayne Zarzo, M.Ed. 2008
sarahzarzo@yahoo.com

Peter Wilson, M.Ed. 2008
pwilson@a-s-b.com

SUDAN:
Ilse Kruger, M.Ed. 2010
Ilse.kruger@yahoo.co.uk

SWITZERLAND:
Frederic Blandin, M.Ed. 2006
lafamilleblandin@gmail.com

Brendan Cronin, 1999 & M.B.A. 2003
bcronin@endicott.edu

Mark Geraets, M.Ed. 2008
mygeraets@gmail.com

Tina Piechowicz, 2009, M.B.A. 2010
thymon@hotmail.com

Natalia Yudochkina, M.B.A. 2008
yudochkina@mail.ru

TURKEY:
Aybuke Buyukcelebi, M.B.A. 2009
aybukebuyukcelebi@hotmail.com

Pakize, "Sebnem," Itil, M.Ed. 2010
sitil@robcol.k12.tr

UAE (DUBAI):
Rishikesh Elkunchwar, M.B.A. 2004
Rishikesh.elkunchwar@glionalumni.ch

Jodi Ingersoll, M.Ed. 2009
jediingersoll@yahoo.ca

Animesh Prasad, M.B.A. 2007
animesh_prasad@hotmail.com

Brendan Riley, M.Ed. 2010
brendanriley76@gmail.com

UK (ENGLAND):
Patrick Cornelissen, 2004 & M.B.A. 2006
cornelissenpat@hotmail.com

Peter Wilson, M.Ed. 2008 (Northern Ireland)
pwilson@a-s-b.com

Sarah Jayne Zarzo, M.Ed. 2008
sarahzarzo@yahoo.com

ZAMBIA:
Ilse Kruger, M.Ed. 2010
Ilse.kruger@yahoo.co.uk

 

Print Friendly and PDF