Links and Contacts

Alumni Relations & Staff

David Vigneron
Vice President
978-232-2376
dvignero@endicott.edu

Catherine Barrett
Assistant Grant Writer
978-816-7649
cbarrett@endicott.edu

 

Jennifer Jones
Director, Annual Giving
978-232-2042
jjones@endicott.edu

Kate Bedard
Director, Advancement Services
978-232-2018
kbedard@endicott.edu

 

Sarah Judge
Advancement Serv. Assist.
978-232-7748
sjudge@endicott.edu

Julia Crane
Assist. Dir. Annual Giving
978-232-2375
jcrane@endicott.edu 

     

Vanessa Stolar
Administrative Assistant
978-232-2017
vstolar@endicott.edu

Jennifer Dawson
Director, Grants and Foundations
978-232-2361
jdawson@endicott.edu


Meredith Tierney
Assist. Dir. Athletic Giving
978-232-2019
mtierney@endicott.edu

Charlene Janakas
Director, Prospect Research
978-232-2014
cjanakas@endicott.edu


Judy Wolfe
Director, Leadership Giving
978-232-2901
jwolfe@endicott.edu


 
Print Friendly and PDF