Links and Contacts

Alumni Relations & Staff

David Vigneron
Vice President
978-232-2376
dvignero@endicott.edu

Catherine Barrett
Assistant Grant Writer
978-816-7649
cbarrett@endicott.edu

 

Ashley McKenelley
Assist. Director of Athletic Giving
978-232-2019
amckenel@endicott.edu

Julia Crane
Assist. Dir. Annual Giving
978-232-2375
jcrane@endicott.edu 

 

Charlene Janakas
Director, Prospect Research
978-232-2014
cjanakas@endicott.edu

Melody Curran
Assist. Dir., Alumni Relations
978-232-2401
mcurran@endicott.edu

     

Sarah Judge
Dir., Advancement Services
978-232-7748
sjudge@endicott.edu

 Jennifer Dawson
Director, Grants and Foundations
978-232-2361
jdawson@endicott.edu 


Victorya Pilbin
Director, Alumni Relations
978-232-2109
vpilbin@endicott.edu

Sarah Earnest
Director, Annual Giving
978-232-2042
searnest@endicott.edu
  Christine Small
Director, Leadership Giving
978-232-2901
csmall@endicott.edu

Susan Hirschaut

Advancement Services Associate
978-232-2018
shirscha@endicott.edu
 
Vanessa Stolar
Executive Assistant
978-232-2017
vstolar@endicott.edu  

 
Print Friendly and PDF