Links and Contacts

Alumni Relations & Staff

David Vigneron
Vice President
978-232-2376
dvignero@endicott.edu

Catherine Barrett
Assistant Grant Writer
978-816-7649
cbarrett@endicott.edu

 

Charlene Janakas
Director, Prospect Research
978-232-2014
cjanakas@endicott.edu

Kate Bedard
Director, Advancement Services
978-232-2018
kbedard@endicott.edu

 

Jennifer Jones
Director, Annual Giving
978-232-2042
jjones@endicott.edu

Julia Crane
Assist. Dir. Annual Giving
978-232-2375
jcrane@endicott.edu 

     

Sarah Judge
Advancement Serv. Assist.
978-232-7748
sjudge@endicott.edu

Jennifer Dawson
Director, Grants and Foundations
978-232-2361
jdawson@endicott.edu


Victorya Pilbin
Assist. Dir. Alumni Relations
978-232-2109
vpilbin@endicott.edu

John Halsey
Assist. Director of Athletic Giving
978-232-2019
jhalsey@endicott.edu
  Vanessa Stolar
Administrative Assistant
978-232-2017
vstolar@endicott.edu

Jessica Jacob
Director, Alumni Relations
978-232-2458
jjacob@endicott.edu 


Judy Wolfe
Director, Leadership Giving
978-232-2901
jwolfe@endicott.edu

 
Print Friendly and PDF