Links and Contacts

Academic Resources Staff


Advising and Tutoring Centers

          Allison Muise; extension 2298; amuise@endicott.edu
          Assistant Dean, Academic Resources & Director, Advising and Tutoring Services

          Heidi Fox, extension 2290; hfox@endicott.edu
          Coordinator, Business Tutoring Center

           Juliana Studer, extension 7657; jstuder@endicott.edu
           Assistant Director, Tutoring Services


Disability Services

            Christy Galatis; extension 7746; cgalatis@endicott.edu
            Director, Disability Services

            Michelle Brancaleone; extension 7769; mbrancal@endicott.edu
           Disability Services Assistant

           Note Taking Accommodations; extension 7769; notes@endicott.edu

           Patricia Shepherd; extension 7769; pshepher@endicott.edu
           Disability Services Assistant

           Testing Accommodations; extension 7769; xtimetest@endicott.edu


Program Assistants

           Rory Gentile; extension 2927; rgentile@endicott.edu
           Program Assistant, Disability Services & Student Persistence
          

            Jennifer Pytel; extension 7786; jpytel@endicott.edu
           Program Assistant, Student Support, Tutoring, and Writing Centers


Student Success

           Kathleen H. Barnes; extension 2292; kbarnes@endicott.edu
           Vice President and Dean of Academic Resources and Student Success

           Teresa McGrath; extension 2290; tmcgrath@endicott.edu
           Assistant Director, Student Success


Student Support Center

            Amy Cohn; extension 2096; acohn@endicott.edu
            Director, Student Support Center


Writing Center


             David DiSarro, extension 2237; ddisarro@endicott.edu

             Associate Dean, Academic Resources & Director, Writing Center

             Juliana Studer, extension 7657; jstuder@endicott.edu
             Assistant Director, Tutoring Services

Print Friendly and PDF