Links and Contacts

Academic Resources Staff


Advising and Tutoring Centers

          Allison Muise; extension 2298; amuise@endicott.edu
          Assistant Dean, Academic Resources & Director, Advising and Tutoring Services

          Heidi Fox, extension 2290; hfox@endicott.edu
          Coordinator, Business Tutoring Center

           Juliana Studer, extension 7657; jstuder@endicott.edu
           Academic Resources Coordinator, Tutoring and Writing Centers


Disability Services

           Michelle Brancaleone; extension 7769; mbrancal@endicott.edu
           Disability Services Assistant

            Christy Galatis; extension 7746; cgalatis@endicott.edu
            Associate Director, Disability Services

           Note Taking Accommodations; extension 7769; notes@endicott.edu

           Patricia Shepherd; extension 7769; pshepher@endicott.edu
           Disability Services Assistant

           Testing Accommodations; extension 7769; xtimetest@endicott.edu


Keys to Degrees Program

           Karin Croucher; extension 2011; kcrouche@endicott.edu
           Director, Endicott Keys to Degrees Program
          

            Autumn Green; extension 5232; agreen@endicott.edu
           Director of Keys to Degrees National Replication & Center for Residential Student Parent Programs


Student Persistence

           Kathleen H. Barnes; extension 2292; kbarnes@endicott.edu
           Vice President and Dean of Academic Resources and Student Persistence

           Teresa McGrath; extension 2290; tmcgrath@endicott.edu
           Retention Management Coordinator


Student Support Center

            Amy Cohn; extension 2096; acohn@endicott.edu
           Associate Director


Writing Center


             David DiSarro, extension 2237; ddisarro@endicott.edu

             Associate Dean, Academic Resources & Director, Writing Center

             Juliana Studer, extension 7657; jstuder@endicott.edu
             Academic Resources Coordinator, Tutoring and Writing Centers

Print Friendly and PDF