Links and Contacts

IT Staff Directory

Gary Kelley
Chief Information Systems Officer
(978) 232-2048
gkelley@endicott.edu

Patrick Coletti
Programmer Analyst Intern
(978) 232-2341
pcoletti@endicott.edu

Jeanne Commette
Director Web Development
(978) 232-2344
jcommett@endicott.edu

Jennifer Connors
Senior Programmer Analyst
(978) 232-2349
jconnors@endicott.edu

Paul Dozier
Principal Software Analyst
(978) 232-2051
pdozier@endicott.edu

Anthony Giangrasso
Help Desk Coordinator
(978) 232-2262
agiangra@endicott.edu

Bernard Harlow
Manager Administrative Systems
(978) 232-2027
beharlow@endicott.edu

Andrew Jakes
One Card Administrator
(978) 232-2052
ajakes@endicott.edu

Robert Klopotoski
Director of Network Services
(978) 232-2052
rklopoto@endicott.edu

Paul LeJeune
Systems Administrator
(978) 232-2095
plejeune@endicott.edu

Michael Natale
Network Engineer
(978) 232-2191
mnatale@endicott.edu

Brian O'Toole
Systems Administrator
(978) 232-2046
botoole@endicott.edu

Sam Ramella
PC Technician
(978) 232-2081
sramella@endicott.edu

 

 
Print Friendly and PDF