Links and Contacts

Executive Administration

Dr. Richard E. Wylie

Executive Vice President
Lynne B. O'Toole

General Counsel
Karen Abbott

V.P. & Dean of Student Success & Academic Resources
Dr. Kathleen Barnes

Assistant to President & Director of Communication Technology
Pamela Droney

V.P. & Dean of the Van Loan School
Dr. Mary Huegel

V.P. of Finance
Anthony Ferullo

V.P. of Admissions/Financial Aid
Thomas J. Redman

V.P. & Dean of the Undergraduate College
Dr. Laura Rossi-Le

V.P. of Institutional Advancement
David Vigneron

Assistant Vice President
Office of the President
Joanne L. Waldner

Print Friendly and PDF

Your opinions are important to us!

Please tell us a little about your experience with the Endicott College website to help us continue to improve. The survey should take no more than 5 minutes of your time.

If you are new to Endicott, please take a moment to explore the website before completing the survey.