Links and Contacts

Executive Administration

President
Dr. Richard E. Wylie

rwylie@endicott.edu
Executive Vice President
Lynne B. O'Toole

lotoole@endicott.edu
General Counsel
Karen Abbott


kabbott@endicott.edu


V.P. & Dean of Student Success & Academic Resources
Dr. Kathleen Barnes


kbarnes@endicott.edu


Assistant to President & Director of
Communication Technology
Pamela Droney

pdroney@endicott.edu
V.P. & Dean of the Van Loan School
Dr. Mary Huegel

 mhuegel@endicott.edu
 V.P. of Finance
Anthony Ferullo

aferullo@endicott.edu
V.P. of Admissions/Financial Aid
Thomas J. Redman

tredman@endicott.edu
V.P. & Dean of the Undergraduate College
Dr. Laura Rossi-Le

lrossile@endicott.edu

V.P. of Institutional Advancement
David Vigneron

dvignero@endicott.edu

Assistant Vice President
Office of the President
Joanne L. Waldner

jwaldner@endicott.edu


Print Friendly and PDF